Darien Squash, Inc. is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to the growth and development of squash for young residents of Darien (kindergarten-12th grade).

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Darien Youth Squash (DYS)

 

SPRING 2019 REGISTRATION:

  • Open to Darien residents in Kindergarten - 6th Grade (public and private schools)

  • Begins on March 11, and ends on June 7, 2019 (11 Week Session)

  • Click here for more information.

 

Darien Middle Schoool (DMS)

 

RESCHEDULED PRACTICES:

  • We have 10 hours of cancelled practices to reschedule.  Our season will most likely extend into early March.  A revised season calendar will be shared when available.
DATE Event TIME
Wednesday, February 13 Practice Confirmed 4:30-5:30
Thursday, February 14 Practice Confirmed 4:00-5:00
Friday, February 15 CANCELLED
CPCT hosts College Squash Association
Saturday, February 16 CANCELLED
Sunday, February 17 Practice Confirmed 4:00-6:00
Monday, February 25 Practice Confirmed 5:00-6:00
Tuesday, February 26 Practice Confirmed 4:00-5:00
Wednesday, February 27 Practice Confirmed 5:00-6:00
Thursday, February 28 Practice Confirmed 4:00-5:00
Friday, March 1 Practice Confirmed 5:00-6:00
Saturday, March 2 Practice Confirmed 4:00-6:00
Sunday, March 3 Practice Confirmed 4:00-6:00

 

Darien High Schoool (DHS)

 

SUNDAY, MARCH 3

Darien High School Banquet

  • 6:00 at Country Club of Darien