Darien Squash, Inc. is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to the growth and development of squash for young residents of Darien (kindergarten-12th grade).

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mandatory Travel Team Informational and Q&A Meeting for ALL Travel Team Parents.
Thur, Mar 28
6:30-7:30
Chelsea Piers Squash Lounge, 1 Blachley Rd, Stamford, CT


Full Roster (alphabetical):
Milena 
Bernotas
Theron Bernotas
Kit Branca
Aiden Bruce
Kate Fahrman
Christopher Finnegan
Graham Hesselsweet
Sarah Kang
Caroline Koons
Raam Krishnan
Oliver Lefkowitz
Miles Lefkowitz
Jack MacGregor
Rajiv Pujara
Caedin Sikora
Henry Stravato
Henry Urbanek
Rhodes Van Duyne

Darien vs. Apawamis Club   
Fri, Mar 29    
(4:40 Arrive) 5:00-6:30   
Apawamis Club, 2 Club Rd, Rye, NY


Darien vs. Round Hill Club
Fri, Apr 12    
4:30-6:30   
Round Hill Club, 33 Round Hill Club Road Greenwich, CT   
Match Roster: To be announced


Tri-match: Darien vs. Fairfied vs. Greens Farm Academy
Fri, Apr 26    
5:00-7:00
Chelsea Piers, 1 Blachley Rd, Stamford, CT
Match Roster: To be announced


Darien vs. MSquash
Fri, May 3    
6:00-8:00    
MSquash, 23 Waterfront Pl, Port Chester, NY
Match Roster: To be announced


Darien vs. LBSquash
Fri, May 10    
6:00-8:00   
Greenwich Academy, 200 N Maple Ave, Greenwich, CT
Match Roster: To be announced


Darien vs. Westchester Squash Academy
Fri, May 17    
5:00-7:00       
Westchester Squash Academy, 628 Fayette Ave, Mamaroneck, NY
Match Roster: To be announced


Darien vs. Bronxville Field Club
Sat, May 18    
3:30-5:30       
Bronxville Field Club, 40 Locust Ln, Bronxville, NY   
Match Roster: To be announced


Darien vs. MSquash
Fri, May 24   
6:00-8:00    
MSquash, 23 Waterfront Pl, Port Chester, NY
Match Roster: To be announced


Tri-match: Darien vs. Fairfield vs. TBD
Fri, May 31  
5:00-7:00
Chelsea Piers, 1 Blachley Rd, Stamford, CT
Match Roster: To be announced